WA
menu_item_weddings

Waldorf Wedding Concierge Directory

North America

Hotel Contact Information
Arizona Biltmore, A Waldorf Astoria Resort Karen Doan

602-954-2540 Karen.Doan@waldorfastoria.com

Boca Beach Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort George Petrocelli

561-447-3000 George.Petrocelli@waldorfastoria.com

Boca Raton Resort & Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort Dawn Dullinane

561-447-3462 Dawn.Dullinane@waldorfastoria.com

Casa Marina, A Waldorf Astoria Resort Karina Gomez

305-296-3535 Karina.Gomez@waldorfastoria.com

Grand Wailea, A Waldorf Astoria Resort MaryAnn Bowman

808-870-7627 MaryAnn.Bowman@waldorfastoria.com

La Quinta Resort & Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort Jennifer Mowrey

760-564-5755 JMowrey@laquintaresort.com

The Boulders, A Waldorf Astoria Resort Christina Castillon

480-595-3477 Christina.Castillon@WaldorfAstoria.com

The Reach, A Waldorf Astoria Resort Nicole Noyes-Bell

305-294-3330 NNoyesBell@theglaziergroup.com

The Roosevelt New Orleans, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel Jessica Sigur

504-335-3061 weddings@therooseveltneworleans.com

The Towers of the Waldorf Astoria New York Alan Shukovsky

212-872-4766 Alan.Shukovsky@waldorfastoria.com

Waldorf Astoria Chicago Kari Armstrong

312-646-1324 Kari.Armstrong@waldorfastoria.com

Waldorf Astoria Naples Megan Wells

239-594-6771 Megan.Wells@waldorfastoria.com

Waldorf Astoria Orlando Adilen Perez

407-597-3750 Adilen.perez@hilton.com

Waldorf Astoria Park City Jenna Boltz

435-647-5514 Jenna.Boltz@waldorfastoria.com

South America

Hotel Contact Information
Waldorf Astoria Panama Xiomara Tejada

507-294-8000 Xiomara.Tejada@waldorfastoria.com

Caribbean

Hotel Contact Information
El Conquistador, A Waldorf Astoria Resort Yajaira Hernandez

787-863-6045 yhernandez@luxuryresorts.com

Las Casitas, A Waldorf Astoria Resort Patricia Villali

787-863-6737 pvillali@luxuryresorts.com

Europe

Hotel Contact Information
Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Luigi Aquini

39-06-3509-2000 Romecavalieri.events@waldorfastoria.com

Waldorf Astoria Edinburgh – The Caledonian Nicky Blake-Knox

44-131-222-8710 Nicky.blake-knox@waldorfastoria.com

Trianon Palace Versailles, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel Angélique Ioos

33-130-84-50-53 Angelique.Ioos@waldorfastoria.com

Waldorf Astoria Berlin Anja Langensiepen

49-0-30-814-000-2103 Anja.Langensiepen@waldorfastoria.com

Middle East

Hotel Contact Information
Waldorf Astoria Jeddah – Qasr Al Sharq Hanan Sarhan

00966-2-659-0000 (ext 3351) Hanan.Sarhan@waldorfastoria.com

Waldorf Astoria Jerusalem Sivan Amedi

972-54-950 Sivan.Amedi@waldorfastoria.com

Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah Alastair Laird

971-07-204-2396 Alastair.Laird@hilton.com

Asia

Hotel Contact Information
Waldorf Astoria Beijing Elva Ma

+86 (0)10 85208991 Elva.Ma@waldorfastoria.com

Waldorf Astoria Shanghai on the Bund Constance Wang

+86 21 23290414 Shawa.Events@waldorfastoria.com